Update 08/29/2021 1:42pm:

Recently, Kanye West replaced Jay-Z’s feature on “Jail Pt. 2” with DaBaby, which was revealed during his third listening party for his ‘DONDA’ album. When giving a reason as to why his album was delayed from being on streaming services, West alleged that DaBaby’s manager would not clear the verse.

West ended up sharing a screenshot of a convo he had with his manager, who said the album couldn’t be uploaded to streaming until the North Carolina rapper’s verse was officially cleared. However, DaBaby’s manager Arnold Taylor has called out the screenshot, saying it’s “cap.”

Taylor went directly to Instagram and spoke on the screenshot, saying, “This is CAP, I woke up this morning to this social media bulls**t. I never got a call or email from @kanyewest @__bu @johnmonopoly.” From there, he said, “I just received it today and Cleared it in 2 seconds. Why wouldn’t I want a hit song out when #SCMG is all about the growth and culture of hip hop and my artist. To all of the media blogs and outlets don’t believe everything you see in a post, thank you!!! #SCMGS**t.” Take a look above.

Original 08/29/2021 9:02am:

Kanye finally releases his much anticipated 'Donda' album.  The album features an all-black cover.  The album has 27 tracks and nearly 2 hours long and has a MASSIVE feature list. 

Although none of the features are listed on Spotify, here is the actual tracklisting along with guest appearances:

1 Donda Chant (Ft. Syleena Johnson)

2 Jail (Ft. Francis and the Lights & JAY-Z) 

3 God Breathed (Ft. Vory) 

4 Off the Grid (Ft. Fivio Foreign & Playboi Carti) 

5 Hurricane (Ft. Lil Baby & The Weeknd) 

6 Praise God (Ft. Baby Keem & Travis Scott) 

7 Jonah (Ft. Lil Durk & Vory) 

8 Ok Ok (Ft. Fivio Foreign, Lil Yachty & Rooga)  

9 Junya (Ft. Playboi Carti)   

10 Believe What I Say   

11 24 (Ft. Vory)   

12 Remote Control (Ft. Tony Halstead & Young Thug)  

13 Moon (Ft. Don Toliver)  

14 Heaven And Hell   

15 Donda (Ft. Ariana Grande, Pusha T & The World Famous Tony Williams)   

16 Keep My Spirit Alive (Ft. Conway the Machine, KayCyy & Westside Gunn) 

17 Jesus Lord (Ft. Jay Electronica, The LOX & Swizz Beatz)  

18 New Again (Ft. Chris Brown)   

19 Tell The Vision (Ft. Pop Smoke)  

20 Lord I Need You (Ft. Sunday Service Choir)   

21 Pure Souls (Ft. Roddy Ricch & Shenseea) 

22 Come To Life  

23 No Child Left Behind (Ft. Sunday Service Choir & Vory)  

24 Jail, Pt. 2  

25 Ok Ok, Pt. 2 (Ft. Rooga & Shenseea)   

26 Junya Pt. 2 (Ft. Playboi Carti & Ty Dolla $ign)   

27 Jesus Lord Pt. 2