Update 11/29/2018: Meek Mill dropped his fourth studio album, Championships, at midnight tonight (November 29). The project features Cardi B, Young Thug, Future, JAY-Z, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Fabolous, and Ella Mai. Drake is also featured on the project on a track called "Going Bad," which is sure to catch the attention of hip-hop fans who watched their beef play out publicly a couple of years ago.

The full tracklist is as follows:

1) Intro

2) Traume

3) Uptown Vibes ft. Fabolous and Anuel AA

4) On Me ft. Cardi B

5) What's Free ft. Rick Ross and JAY-Z

6) Respect the Game

7) Splash Warning ft. Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug

8) Championships

9) Going Bad ft. Drake

10) Almost Slipped

11) Tic Tac Toe ft. Kodak Black

12) 24/7 ft. Ella Mai

13) Oodles o' Noodles Babies

14) Pay You Back ft. 21 Savage

15) 100 Summers

16) Wit the Shits ft Meliii

17) Stuck in My Ways

18) Dangerous ft. Jeremih and PnB Rock

You can stream the full album here

Original 11/16/2018:

Meek Mill has been hitting fans with snippets of new music, teasing new work, and now the Philadelphia rapper has dropped the artwork for his upcoming project, ‘Championships.’

Meek’s next project is set to drop on November 30th and has a collaboration with Cardi B so far.

Take a look above.