Trippie Redd's highly anticipated project, Life's A Trip, has finally arrived after seemingly endless talk about how the album will be dropping soon. But Trippie delivered a 14-track project that features some notable names in the game today including Travis Scott, and Young Thug with production from Diplo, Murda Beatz, and Scott Storch.

Trippie described his style to XXL as "I really just blend rock, R&B, and rap together to create a sub-genre, "But it's very versatile. I do very versatile music. I love Kurt Cobain. My favorite band it KISS. Their image was crazy. I could be doing rap on this song. I could be doing full rock on this song. I could be doing rock-R&B. All that shit, just blended." Regarding Life's A Trip, "You can expect more rock influences [on the album]. You can expect more R&B. More cultural bangers," he added. "You know, shit like that really. More of everything."


1. "Together"
2. "Taking a Walk"
3. "Wish" [Trippie Mixx]
4. "Missing My Idols"
5. "Forever Ever" featuring Young Thug and Reese LaFlare
6. "Bird Shit"
7. "Bang!"
8. "How You Feel"
9. "Dark Knight Dummo" featuring Travis Scott
10. "Uka Uka"
11. "Shake It Up"
12. "Oomps Revenge"
13. "Gore"
14. "Underwater FlyZone"