After much anticipation, Pusha T dropped his latest album, Daytona on Thursday (May 24) at midnight. The Kanye-produced album features 7 tracks with only two features, one from Kanye and another from Rick Ross.

The tracklist is as follows:

1) If You Know You Know

2) The Games We Play

3) Hard Piano (ft. Rick Ross)

4) Come Back Baby

5) Santeria

6) What Would Meek Do? (ft. Kanye West)

7) Infrared

You can stream the full album on iTunes, Spotify, and other streaming services.