Kanye West is back in the place he's most comfortable in--the studio. After returning to Twitter, and causing a political storm by supporting Donald Trump and Candace Owens, West retreated back to the mountains of Wyoming. During his initial Twitter storm, 'Ye revealed to the world that he was working on his eighth solo studio album, a joint album with Kid Cudi, Nas' album, Pusha T's album, and Teyana Taylor's album.

The release dates for the album are as follows: Pusha T's album on May 25th, Kanye's album on June 1st, Kids See Ghosts ('Ye and Cudi collaboration album) on June 8th, Nas' album on June 15th, and Teyana Taylor's album on June 22nd. West took to Twitter on Tuesday to share a video of himself in the studio working on some percussions. Hanging up around him are whiteboards with the tracklisting for all the albums he is currently working on.

Only two tracks from West's solo project have been drawn in ("Ecstacy" and "Wouldn't Leave"), and only the intro to Nas' album ("Everything) has been placed on the board as well. Completed tracklists can be seen for the Kids See Ghosts and Pusha T albums, and are listed as follows:

Kids See Ghosts Tracklist:
01. Feel the Love
02. Kids See Ghosts
03. 4th Dimension
04. Ghost Town
05. Cudi Montage
06. Devil’s Watchin
07. ReBorn

Pusha T Tracklist:
01. If You Know I Know
02. Sociopath
03. Games We Play
04. Come Back Baby
05. Infrared
06. Hard Piano
07. How Do You Respond

Source: consequenceofsound.net