After much anticipation, J. Cole dropped his fifth studio album, KOD. In lead-up to its release, J. Cole dropped a trailer that broke down three different meanings of the album's title, including Kids on Drugs, King Overdose, and Kill Our Demons.

Fans can stream the full album on iTunes, Spotify and other streaming services.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. "Intro"
2. "KOD"
3. "Photograph"
4. "The Cut Off" (featuring kiLL edward)
5. "ATM"
6. "Motiv8"
7. "Kevin's Heart"
8. "Brackets"
9. "Once an Addict (Interlude)"
10. "Friends" (featuring kiLL edward)
11. "Window Pain" (Outro)
12. "1985" (Intro to The Fall Off)