Fresh off his phenomenal night of winning five awards at the Grammys, Kendrick Lamar unveiled the official tracklist for the soundtrack of this year's most anticipated Marvel movie, Black Panther. The project is jam-packed with hip-hop music. Kendrick and TDE's involvement in the curation of the soundtrack for the film was announced back in January.

As assumed by many, TDE artists are littered throughout the soundtrack. The first two songs of the album that were released, "King's Dead" and "All The Stars," feature K. Dot's labelmates Jay Rock and SZA. They have gathered the sounds of the new school hip-hop and R&B to represent the sounds of Wakanda with artists like Khalid, The Weeknd, Mozzy, Jorja Smith, and Vince Staples to highlight a few.

Black Panther The Album

1. "Black Panther," Kendrick Lamar

2. "All The Stars," Kendrick Lamar and SZA

3. "X," ScHoolBoy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi

4. "The Ways," Khalid and Swae Lee

5. "Opps" Vince Staples and Young Blackrok

6. "I Am" Jorja Smith

7. "Paramedic!" SOB x RBE

8. "Bloody Waters" Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake

9. "Kings Dead" Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake

10. "Redemption Interlude"

11. "Redemption" Zicari, Babes Wodumo

12. "Seasons" Mozzy, Sjava and Reason

13. "Big Shot" Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott

14. "Pray For Me" The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Black Panther: The Album will drop on February 9, one week before the film is scheduled hit theaters across the country.