Just like with Kendrick Lamar's Damn, it appears LeBron James got ahold of an advance copy of Big Sean and Metro Boomin's upcoming collaborative album Double or Nothing. And just like he did with K-Dot's fourth studio work, LeBron teased a few tracks via social media. Clearly, it pays to be King.

About a month ago Sean and Metro released the 21 Savage-assisted track "Pull Up N Wreck," but since then it's been a mystery as to what the new album will sound like. Now thanks to the Cavaliers star, we get to hear snippets of a couple of more songs from the highly anticipated album.

In the video posted by James Wednesday night, he's first seen vibing to the above mentioned "Pull Up N Wreck," as captions which read "Lil bro @bigsean on 1!! Got some bangers with Metro Boomin," and #"PullUpandWreck" appear on the screen as he bobs his head.

Next, LeBron is seen jamming to a new mystery song from the album as the screen is captioned with "Sure feels good to be BLACK in the Back (Bach) #doubleentendre."

The third song is simply captioned "#SavageTime."

You can check out the track snippets up top. Double or Nothing drops Friday.

Source: complex.com