After months of hype, 21 Savage has finally released his debut studio album. Issa Album dropped Thursday night and features beats from the likes of Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Mustard, Wheezy, Southside, and Pierre Bourne.

The 14-track follow up to last year's Savage Mode mixtape is streaming on Apple Music as well as Spotify.

You can check out the tracklist below:

2. “Bank Account”
3. “Close My Eyes”
4. “Bad Business”
5. “Baby Girl”
6. “Thug Life”
7. “FaceTime”
8. “Nothin New”
9. “Numb”
10. “Dead People”
11. “Money Convo”
12. “Special”
13. “Whole Lot”
14. “7 Min Freestyle”