After dropping 4 mixtapes since 2013, Kodak Black drops his much anticipated first album titled "Painting Pictures." The album features guest verses from Jeezy, Young Thug, Future, A Boogie, and Bun B. Production is handled by Metro Boomin, Southside, Ben Billions, Honorable C.N.O.T.E and a host of others. Sound off below with your thoughts.


1. “Day for Day” (prod. by Ben Billions & Schife)
2. “Coolin & Booted” (prod. by Ben Billions & DannyBoy Styles)
3. “Candy Paint” Feat. Bun B (prod. by Go Grizzly)
4. “Up In Here” (prod. by Rex Kudo)
5. “U Aint Never” (prod. by Ben Billions)
6. “Twenty 8″ (prod. by D Stackz)
7. “PattyCake” (prod. by Ness & Ben Billions)
8. “Save You” (prod. by Ben Billions & Nav)
9. “Conscience” Feat. Future (prod. by 808dycrazy)
10. “Tunnel Vision” (prod. by Metro Boomin, Southside & Cubeatz)
11. “Corrlinks and JPay” (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
12. “Reminiscing” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Dyryk & Ben Billions)
13. “Side Nigga” (prod. by C Clipz)
14. “Off the Land” (prod. Wheezy & Rex Kudo)
15. “Top Off Benz” Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Wheezy)
16. “Feeling Like It” Feat. Jeezy (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
17. “Why They Call You Kodak” (prod. by Ben Billions)
18. “There He Go” (prod. by Dubba-AA)