Future, the 17-track, featureless new effort from Atlanta rapper Future, dropped last night. Future announced the album earlier this week on social media. The track listing is as follows:

1. Rent Money

2. Good Dope

3. Zoom

4. Draco

5. Super Trapper

6. POA

7. Mask Off

8. High Demand

9. Outta Time

10. Scrape

11. I'm So Groovy

12. Might as Well

13. Poppin' Tags

14. Massage In My Room

15. Flip

16. When I Was Broke

17. Feds Did a Sweep

Last month, Future dropped a music video for "Poppin Tags," and he's set to go on tour with Migos, Tory Lanez, Kodak Black, Young Thug, and ASAP Ferg. Future is available on iTunes and Spotify.

Source: complex.com