Arabian Prince set the record straight about several things involving N.W.A., including their first record, the original members of the group, and more. 

Speaking about the "N.W.A. and the Posse" album, Arabian Prince told us that the project is actually a "bootleg" that Macola Records' Don McMillan put together once they left the label. He pointed out that the album was never authorized, and Arabian Prince said that the original project just says "N.W.A." on the cover. 

During the conversation Arabian Prince also spoke about the original members of N.W.A., which included Ice Cube, Eazy-E, Dr. Dre, and himself. The West Coast artist said that DJ Yella and MC Ren came into the situation later on, which he says can be proven by looking at the back cover of the first album that features the first four members. 

Check out more of what Arabian Prince had to say above.