Kanye West isn't contributing any music to Lil Wayne's upcoming album, "I am Not a Human Being II," but he's still significantly involved with the project. Wayne recently revealed that Kanye reached out to him, and is designing the album's packaging.

The highly anticipated album will also feature three Juicy J-produced tracks on it, titled "Itchy," "Walk," and "Trippy Kid." In addition, Wayne will be teaming up with Drake, Future and possibly Nicki Minaj for a few tracks, while David Banner, Diplo and Coo & Dre will be providing production.