T.I.'s upcoming album, Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head, will be released on December 18th, and to give his fans a preview of the work done on this album, he's released the album cover and tracklist.  The tracklist consists of 16 songs, including the Andre 3000 collaboration, "Sorry," which will be released on iTunes on November 27th.  Check out the tracklist below and album cover above. 

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin'
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. CeeLo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah

Source: hiphop-n-more.com