The cover art for Game's upcoming "Jesus Piece" album has been extremely controversial and it continues to be. The talk surrounding the album artwork has died a bit, but it's safe to say discussions will rekindle once the LP hits stores. However, the West Coast rapper wants fans to know that they don't have to purchase the album which features the controversial cover art as that version is his Deluxe edition.

Game took to Twitter to let everyone know that the standard edition of "Jesus Piece" features different cover art which is rather sentimental to the Compton native. The artwork for the standard version is an image of the obituary for his late brother, Jevon Danell Taylor. It's in memory of his murder which took place back in May of 1995.

"The controversial artwork for my album is the DELUXE edition. "Here's is the standard album cover for #JesusPiece," said Game. "It is a picture of my brother "Jevon Danell Taylor's" obituary, in [memory] to his murder in Compton May 21st 1995 due to gang violence. He was 20 years old."

"I let my son write my name & the album title on it & in that moment I felt a connection between who I knew my brother to be when he was Harlem's age & my son now," continued Game. "That moment was the closest my son will ever be to my brother & that alone is the reason I felt I should share it with you."

Game also released the tracklisting for "Jesus Piece," which is set to be released on December 11th.

1. Scared Now Ft. Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye Ft. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece Ft. Kanye West & Common
4. Pray Ft. J. Cole & JMSN
5. All That (Lady) Ft. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih
6. Name Me King Ft. Pusha T
7. See No Evil Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Tank
8. Can't Get Right Ft. K. Roosevelt
9. Heaven's Arms
10. Hallelujah Ft. Jamie Foxx
11. Freedom Ft. Elijah Blake
12. Celebration Ft. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne