Rihanna has been hard at work on her seventh album in the last eight years, and the Barbadian singer recently revealed the tracklist and cover art to "Unapologetic".

Check out the very sexy cover art above, and the tracklist below. "Unapologetic" drops November 19.

1. "Fresh Out the Runway"
2. "Diamonds"
3. "Numb" feat. Eminem
4. "Pour It Up"
5. "Loveeeeeee Song" feat. Future
6. "Jump"
7. "Right Now"
8. "What Now"
9. "Stay" feat. Mikky Ekko
10. "Nobodies Business" feat. Chris Brown
11. "Love Without Tragedy"/"Mother Mary"
12. "Get It Over With"
13. "No Love Allowed"
14. "Lost in Paradise"
15. "Half of Me" (Bonus)

Source: hiphopdx.com