B.o.B.'s long awaited Strange Clouds album is sure to be a top 10 hit upon its release, as it's projected to sell 80,000 copies in the first week.

The album features collaborations from T.I., Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown and even country crooner Taylor Swift.

Check out the entire listing:

1. Bombs Away (featuring Morgan Freeman)

2. Ray Bands

3. So Hard to Breathe

4. Both of Us (featuring Taylor Swift)

5. Strange Clouds (featuring Lil Wayne)

6. So Good

7. Play for Keeps

8. Arena (featuring Chris Brown & T.I.)

9. Out of My Mind (featuring Nicki Minaj)

10. Never Let You Go (featuring Ryan Tedder)

11. Chandelier (featuring Lauriana Mae)

12. Circles

13. Just A Sign (featuring Playboy Tre)

14. Castles (featuring Trey Songz)

15. Where Are You (Bob Vs. Bobby Ray)

Source: sohh.com