Button: Close

Get the Latest Urban News, Interviews and Videos from VladTV Daily!

Odd Future 'OF Tape Vol. 2' Tracklist Premiere

Feb 21, 2012 | 10:30 PM    Written By:
Icon: Views6,825   Icon: Comments

Odd Future is surely a unique group. Their impressive videos leave a lasting mark on almost all viewers. And we appreciate that fact. 

So luckily for OF fans, their followup to The Odd Future Tape, OF Tape Vol. 2, is dropping on March 20th. The tracklist reveals the whole gang is back together. 

The posse wil also hit the road for a 10-date U.S. tour to promote the mixtape release. Included with the hype will be a screening of their new Adult Swim show Loiter Squad as well. 

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Hi.
2. Bitches (feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)
3. NY (Ned Flander) [feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator]
4. Ya Know (feat. The Internet)
5. Forest Green (feat. Mike G)
6. Lean (feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis)
7. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd)
8. 50 (feat. MellowHype)
9. Snow White (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)
10. Rella (feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator)
11. Real Bitch (feat. MellowHype & Taco)
12. P (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
13. White (feat. Frank Ocean)
14. Hcapd (feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
15. Sam (Is Dead) [feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator]
16. Doms (feat. Domo Genesis)
17. We Got Bitches (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Taco & Jasper Dolphin)
18. Oldie (feat. Odd Future)

Source: hiphopdx.com

Comments will only be displayed from verified emails. Racist comments will get you banned.