Button: Close

59) Pusha T - Fear of God II: Let Us Pray

Dec 29, 2011 | 8:58 PM    Written By: John S
Icon: Views2,704   Icon: Comments

Bronx spitter Pusha T released Fear of God II: Let Us Pray on November 8th. The album is his debut major label record under G.O.O.D. Music.

Highlights include the Neptunes-produced single "Trouble On My Mind" featuring Tyler, The Creator and "Everything that Glitters" featuring French Montana. Other guest appearances include Diddy, Kanye West, Young Jeezy, Juicy J, 50 Cent and Pharrell.

The album debuted at number 66 on the Billboard 200 with 8,900 copies sold in its first week released, and received generally favorable reviews from music critics.

Comments will only be displayed from verified emails. Racist comments will get you banned.