Button: Close

Get the Latest Urban News, Interviews and Videos from VladTV Daily!

Chief Keef Recruits 50 Cent, Young Jeezy, And More For Debut

Nov 13, 2012 | 5:30 AM    Written By: Pierce W
Icon: Views8,586   Icon: Comments

Controversial Chicago rapper Chief Keef managed to recruit an all-star cast for his debut album "Finally Rich," including features from 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, and Lil Reese.

Keef is dropping the 12-track album on December 18 through his deal with Interscope. Check out the tracklist.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I don't like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein' Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin' To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin'
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Source: allhiphop.com

Comments will only be displayed from verified emails. Racist comments will get you banned.