Button: Close

Get the Latest Urban News, Interviews and Videos from VladTV Daily!

Rihanna Goes Topless For "Unapologetic" Cover Art

Nov 06, 2012 | 2:17 PM    Written By: John S
Icon: Views6,688   Icon: Comments

Rihanna has been hard at work on her seventh album in the last eight years, and the Barbadian singer recently revealed the tracklist and cover art to "Unapologetic".

Check out the very sexy cover art above, and the tracklist below. "Unapologetic" drops November 19.

1. "Fresh Out the Runway"
2. "Diamonds"
3. "Numb" feat. Eminem
4. "Pour It Up"
5. "Loveeeeeee Song" feat. Future
6. "Jump"
7. "Right Now"
8. "What Now"
9. "Stay" feat. Mikky Ekko
10. "Nobodies Business" feat. Chris Brown
11. "Love Without Tragedy"/"Mother Mary"
12. "Get It Over With"
13. "No Love Allowed"
14. "Lost in Paradise"
15. "Half of Me" (Bonus)

Source: hiphopdx.com

Comments will only be displayed from verified emails. Racist comments will get you banned.