Button: Close

Get the Latest Urban News, Interviews and Videos from VladTV Daily!

Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup Revealed

May 16, 2012 | 3:00 PM    Written By: Michael H
Icon: Views9,077   Icon: Comments
Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup Revealed

This year's Rock The Bells music festival is going to feature an extensive lineup of artists.  Since so many new young talents have sprung onto the scene recently, this year's Rock The Bells festival will blend the old with the new, offering performances from musical veterans to new school young artists who are booming at the moment.  

The line up of new school rappers will consist of Wiz Khalifa, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Mac Miller, among other names.  Rap veterans such as Nas, Cam'Ron, Kid Cudi, Slick Rick, Too $hort, Method Man & Redman, Bone Thugs n Harmony, and the return of Missy Elliot accompanied by Timbaland.

Rock The Bells should be insane this year.

Source: hiphopwired.com

Comments will only be displayed from verified emails. Racist comments will get you banned.