It's been six years since his last album, but Queens spitter N.O.R.E. aka P.A.P.I. is definitely back on his grind.

Noreaga's sixth studio album, "Student of the Game", is slated for an April 16th release and the CNN emcee has a ton of collaborators helping out this time around. 2 Chainz, Scarface, Lil Wayne and Raekwon are just a few of the heavy hitters you'll be hearing on the project.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Kenny Smith Speaks
2. Student Of The Game
3. Tadow ft. French Montana, 2 Chainz & Pusha T
4. Hang Hang Resume
5. The Problem (Lawwwddd) ft. Pharrell
6. What I Had To Do ft. Scarface
7. Victor Cruz Speaks
8. Vitamins ft. Pete Rock
9. Thirsty
10. Scot Disick Speaks
11. Fowl Niggaz
12. She Tried ft. Lil Wayne
13. Camouflage Unicorns f. Tragedy & Havoc
14. Only Bad Ones ft. Jeremih
15. God's Angel (Mick Jones & Chris Jones)
16. Built Pyramids ft. Large Professor
17. Faces Of Death ft. French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon & Busta Rhymes
18. Drunkerer
19. Dreaming ft. Mayday & Tech N9ne