Justin Timberlake recently unveiled the cover and tracklisting for "The 20/20 Experience", his third album and first release in over six years.

The album features the single "Suit & Tie" ft. Jay-Z, plus production throughout from Timbaland.

Justin explained the meaning behind the title to Ryan Seacrest. "It more or less came out of I was playing some of the stuff for my friends and they would come in and out of the studio and I'd say, 'What do you think of this?' And my best friend said, 'This is music that you can see,' and for some reason that stuck with me," he said.

Timberlake will be performing at the 55th Annual Grammy Awards on February 10, and will play a sold-out show at the Palladium in L.A. later that night.

Check out the tracklisting below.

1. "Pusher Love Girl"
2. "Suit & Tie" feat. Jay-Z
3. "Don't Hold the Wall"
4. "Strawberry Bubblegum"
5. "Tunnel Vision"
6. "Spaceship Coupe"
7. "That Girl"
8. "Let the Groove Get In"
9. "Mirrors"
10. "Blue Ocean Floor"

Source: rap-up.com